cough

hack, cough, ah-choo!  It’s a symphony of sick around here.  A wicked week full ofrunny noses, too much television, gallons of apple juice, a tent set up in the living room so we can all lay on the sleeping bag and read because we have no energy for anything else, and knitting, yes lots of knitting too.  Sunrise Circle Jacket is done and it is GORGEOUS!  If my camera werent in the room where the baby is sleeping I would take advantage of the sunshine this afternoon and take pictures for you, but there is no way I am risking waking her up… you’ll have to wait.  I also finished the cotton baby blanket and am halfway into a  sock for my grandfather’s birthday next month.  Now if you’ll excuse me I need another glass of apple juice.

Leave a Reply

