Yes

I’ve given it a lot of thought, and yes, I do want to blog.

Clearly, I am not one to write every day.  But I do like what consistent writing offers me.  It’s not just a creative outlet, or a mental trip to the gym, it’s calming and balancing (much like knitting).   And despite my expertise at lurking, I do enjoy being part of the online knitting community.  I want my own space there.  The challenge is to take the pressure off of myself and just do it.

Many things in my life have shifted recently allowing me more time to knit, take pictures and yes, even share them here.  Spring cleaning is nearly complete in my house, it’s time for something fresh here.

Leave a Reply

