Back

from vacation. Ahhhh, it was nice until everyone got sick. Now we’re home and unpacking has set off a chain reaction of cupboard cleaning, purging and organizing. Look for lots of my old junk on Ebay and Craig’s List soon! It can’t sit in a heap in the middle of the garage forever. Actually it feels wonderful to get this work done, but it does take a toll on my knitting time. I’ll be back soon with pictures of vacation knitting and a sneak peek at my Lady Sweater (yup, that bandwagon, I am so on it).

Leave a Reply

