Flirty Skirty

We’re back in good health around here and there are a whole lot of FO’s to share. I was going to try and show them in chronological order, but I guess summer is scrambling my internal sense of order. So here’s a random FO from the last month.

You might recognize the orange Plymouth Fantasy Naturale that I tried to make work as a cardi and a tank. I think it has finally found it’s true calling in this. In order to make the yarn work, I went up to a size 10 needle (ahh drape) and reduced the number of pattern repeats from 17 to 6 (a lot I know, but just enough scallops along the bottom to make it work I think). It is already much loved, and really isn’t that the most important thing?

One Response to “Flirty Skirty”

  1. preita Says:

    LOVE the skirt! Great pattern for the color & yarn. Very cute!

Leave a Reply

