It’s Been a while my dears and I do apologize.  March tends to be a very busy month around here as I put on my sewing shoes and create costumes for the bunnies’ preschool fundraiser, a children’s theater production.  It’s alot of fun, but also a lot of work.

The dust has settled and now I’m on spring break… enjoying the delicousness of short getaways, family visits, knitting and sewing for pleasure and planning surprises for the Etsy shop.  Want a peek?

chicken

I’ll be back to my regular schedule next week, in the meantime I hope you’re enjoying yourself half as much as I am!

2 Responses to “”

  1. Swistle Says:

    Oh heavens! SO CUTE!

  2. Found This Painted That Says:

    I want one! And thanks for following – you should really start posting again – you’re good! 🙂

Leave a Reply

