Is it still Monday?

No? Then why do I feel like a hamster on a wheel?

It was lovely here last week, and I had boundless energy, now that the weather is all over the place, so is my attention. I have the essentials covered but I was getting kind of used to being productive. I guess there’s always next week.

2 Responses to “Is it still Monday?”

  1. jtizzle Says:

    I never really understood how much of an effect the weather had on my energy and mood until I moved to a land of no sunlight. I really miss the sun.

  2. afsheenanjum Says:

    Hello Dear Friend,

    I am very glad to nominate you for Liebster Award, Hope you will accept it.

    http://afsheenanjum.wordpress.com/2014/04/23/liebster-award/

    Thank you

    May Allah bless you , ameen

Leave a Reply

